Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Marni. My favorite again.

 green wool coat.

Amazing shoes!

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

A beautiful book!

(and outside it is a cold and silver white day!)

Very nice chairs from mr Haldane Martin...

Monday, February 25, 2013

Oh, what a nice little pillow of wool!

To keep warm...

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Cold and blue...

Still winter!

Skiing in Jämtland!

From Samevistet ( efter goda våfflor med hjortronsylt)

Wednesday, February 20, 2013


Enjoying Jämtland.....

Monday, February 18, 2013

For a snow queen....

...and now up to the Swedish mountains! Wow!

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Marni spring 2013 is....


Dream lights in Helsingborg was nice!

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Unique character !

Designer Mr Haldane Martine, South Africa
My absolutely favorite! Brings softness to the room....

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

I like the books and the illustrations made by Paul Rand

Monday, February 11, 2013

Bruno Munari and his wonderful world!

Saturday, February 09, 2013


A snowy and cosy winter day!

Friday, February 08, 2013

Food for tonight!

Wednesday, February 06, 2013

Tulips in February!

A nice coat from Junya Watanabe

Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Olle Eksell..... so playful!

Monday, February 04, 2013

A fun book for kids....

by Swedish Jesper Waldersten, an amazing artist!

Sunday, February 03, 2013

My japanese favorite - Mint design


New nice book from Kate spade....


Saturday, February 02, 2013

I love colors!

Makes me happy!